Lunch Plus

Fridays once a month at 12.30pm

A 2 course meal + craft, quiz, table games etc. hosted by Emmanuel.

Dates 2019/20:

  • Friday 6th September 2019
  • Friday 4th October 2019
  • Friday 1st November 2019
  • Friday 13th December 2019
  • Friday 10th January 2020
  • Friday 7th February 2020
  • Friday 6th March 2020
  • Friday 3rd April 2020
  • Friday 1st May 2020
  • Friday 5th June 2020
  • Friday 3rd July 2020
  • Friday 7th August 2020

For booking information please ring the church office on 0113 259 1283 or email lunchplus@ebcleeds.org.uk. Suggested donation £2.

Download the 2019/20 flyer here.

FIND US