Fridays once a month at 12.30pm.

A 2 course meal + craft, quiz, table games etc. hosted by Emmanuel.

Dates 2021/2022
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Friday 1st October 2021
  • Friday 5th November 2021
  • Friday 3rd December 2021
  • Friday 7th January 2022
  • Friday 4th February 2022
  • Friday 4th March 2022
  • Friday 1st April 2022
  • Friday 6th May 2022
  • Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022

For booking information please ring the church office on 0113 259 1283 or email lunchplus@ebcleeds.org.uk. Suggested donation £3.

Download the 2021/22 flyers below:

Lunch Plus flyer (front)

Lunch Plus flyer (back)